911 Broadway Red Oak, IA 51566  Local: (712) 623-2428
Customer Reviews
MOLLY FAYES FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Red Oak, IA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (27 reviews)
Date: Mar 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OH

The recipient of the arrangement was ecstatic. She sent me a pic and I could not be more pleased. It made her day.
Date: Mar 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IA

I have received many bouquets sent from Molly's in the last couple months...not only are they beautiful but they have lasted far longer than I expected!
Date: Nov 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IA

Excellent product, and delivery speed was outstanding!! Great place to do business!!
Date: Aug 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IA

Our funeral arrangements was beautiful and certainly made a statement. Thanks for your care and consideration from design through delivery.
Date: May 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IA

Loved the bouquet I ordered for my mom. She was so surprised and couldn't get over the beautiful colors and blooms in the mix.
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Bought a mother’s bouquet for my step mom..this is my second year using Molly Faye’s and she loved them.
Date: Mar 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IA

Molly Fayes is wonderful, always such a bright spot when they deliver flowers!! Flowers are fresh, gorgeous and fragrant each time! They're delivery guy Bill is a bonus to my day
Date: Dec 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

The flowers were absolutely gorgeous
Date: Nov 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

My wife really really loved the flowers. Great selection of flowers and the team did a great job to the accessories.
Date: Aug 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Reliably delivered on time for a birthday surprise thanks
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

I live overseas, so it is very convenient to be able to shop online, and my mom loved the flowers. Thank you
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

The arrangement was beautiful!
Date: May 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

It was a great arrangement
Date: Dec 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

Flowers were delivered and beautiful. They are not the kind I ordered but they called me to go over this and let me know. Thanks for brightening someone's day...and week!
Date: Oct 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

You did a great job with the custom arrangement ordered for my parents' anniversary! Thank you for taking care of them when I couldn't be there! You've earned a regular customer!
Date: Jul 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

The floral arrangements received for my birthday are beautiful. Thank you for your wonderful service. It is so nice to have a floral shop.
Date: Jul 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flower arrangement was beautiful and showed off the talent and care that the florist put into it. It was a fitting tribute at the memorial services. I would recommend Molly Faye's flowers to everyone you will not be disappointed.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Thanks for all of the help. I know that I can always count on you. Keep up the great work
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

THE FLOWERS ARE SO PRETTY, I LOVE THEM. THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICE AND SORRY I WASN'T HOME . DOROTHY HAMMAN
Date: Feb 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

Beautiful arrangement delivered with a smile!
Date: Nov 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great service. Delivered on time. Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Nov 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I truly could not say enough about how wonderful everything looked and about how wonderful each staff person was. I very very highly recommend Molly Fayes for your wedding day flower needs. Thank you all and a very special thank you to Jenny!!! Kelsey Paulson
Date: Nov 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

For example, we wanted pendants with pictures of loves ones who have passed to be woven into the boutonniere of the groom, corsage of the mother of the groom, and bouquet of the bride. I wanted my bouquet to look like a picture I had found on the internet. They found flowers that were out of season and even found a perfect faux flower look alike to add to my perfect bouquet. They even offered to have me come in to be sure the size of this bouquet fit my body shape. It was wonderful.
Date: Nov 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I wanted to be sure to write an excellent review to all persons at Molly Fayes Flowers who helped our Big Day Dreams come true. From beginning to end, every staff person we spoke with was knowledgeable, thoughtful, creative, and genuine. This played a big role in keeping our wedding day stress free. Each and every piece we received was precisely done and just fantastic! We requested that several unique embellishments be done to several pieces.
Flower Delivery To Red Oak, IA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

MOLLY FAYES FLOWERS & GIFTS
911 Broadway
Red Oak, IA. 51566
Local: (712) 623-2428

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att